Battle The Propaganda; Keep The Internet Free Of Censorship

April 10, 2010 at 7:56 am (Uncategorized)

Since I don’t have a television and spend very little time with the media of the Dunya, I wasn’t aware of the constant barrage of anti-Muslim Propaganda. Perhaps the governments have a drone computer that continually pull this information to the front of the Search Engines, perhaps those opposed to Islam have a massive campaign to “Spread The Word” about all the propaganda against Islam, or, perhaps, it is just the natural occurrence. Whatever the reason, Shaytan seems to be burying True Islam under Slander, Lies, and Propaganda.

Do a search on practically any Islamic Subject and see how many of the top search results seem to be legitimate Islamic Information Sites and then when you click on the links, it is filled with nothing but hate, filth, and misinformation. We can’t do much about the media controlled by big corporations and their puppet governments, but we can spend a little time, increasing the traffic to sites like this. I have decided to remove my favorite mark and Turn To Islam home page, and use a search engine every time I come here. If I have to leave for research of to check my email instead of hitting the back button or opening a second browser, I am going to use the search engine to return.

I am disgusted at what I see on sites that read like an Islamic Information or forum, only to find it contains nothing but slurs, libel , and falsehood. With all this misinformation is it any wonder that those whom Allah directs to Islam Shaytan Shouts at them lies about all that we cherish.

Lets try to keep the internet free from corporate, governmental, and shirk.

Was Sallem

Leave a comment